Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kimberly Jacobs – Retired CCNY CEO

Vice President
Susan McCarthy – the Sisters of Divine Compassion

Vice President
Stephanie Minor – Argo Real Estate

John Williams – Mt. Hope AME Zion Church & Christian Funding Center

Linda Houser – Purchase Friends Meeting

Board Directors

Lois Francis-Harrison – Retired

Daphney Golden – Video Production/Social Media

Kimberly Griffith – Orange Bank & Trust Company

Kathleen Halas – Childcare Council of Westchester

Katrina Jackson – Calvary Baptist Church

Anne H. McAndrews – Retired Former Mayor of Larchmont

Bradford Thomas – Marcus & Millichap

Inez Wright – Retired